Barion Pixel
Words are deeds.”

Cart content

Checkout

Total price:

New books Atlantisz books All books in shop Our recommendation Customers favorite Discount Books

Check out our latest books

Imogen, Obviously

Imogen, Obviously
Cover: Ragasztott
ISBN: 9780008607333
Language: english
Size: 130*198
Weight: 289 g
Page no.: 416
Publish year: 2022
-10%
4 670 Ft
4 203 Ft
Add to cart
In stock
Discounted prices are valid only for orders placed through our webshop.

Imogen, Obviously

The sensational new novel from Becky Albertalli, best-selling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda.
Imogen may be hopelessly heterosexual, but she’s got the World’s Greatest Ally title locked down. And when she visits her best friend, Lili, at college who is newly-out, newly-graduated, and newly thriving, with a cool new squad of queer college friends, no one knows that Imogen’s a raging hetero – not even Lili’s best friend, Tessa.

Of course, the more time Imogen spends with chaotic, freckle-faced Tessa, the more she starts to wonder if her truth was ever all that straight to begin with…

With an irresistible cast of characters, hugely funny and empathetic writing, and all of Becky Albertalli's trademark warmth and wit, Imogen, Obviously beautifully explores the nuances of sexuality, identity, and friendship – perfect for fans of Alice Oseman and Adam Silvera.





Author's other books Full list

Related books

Foundation

10%3 591 Ft3 990 Ft

Add to cart
The Fraud

10%4 401 Ft4 890 Ft

Add to cart
Körkép 2024

10%4 500 Ft4 999 Ft

Add to cart
This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. Details Accept